Skip to main content

Contact Information

Press Contact
Aly Coleman, Deputy Communications Director, 850-717-4774

Local Refugee Contacts
To find your local refugee services contact please visit the contact us page.

Administration

TALLAHASSEE HEADQUARTERS
Department of Children and Families
Refugee Services Program Office
2415 North Monroe St, Suite 400-K
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Main Phone #: 850-488-3791
DCF ACCESS Phone #: 850-300-4323

MIAMI PROGRAM OFFICE
Department of Children and Families
Refugee Services Program Office
401 N.W. 2nd Avenue, Suite N-812
Miami, FL 33128

ORLANDO COMMUNITY LIAISON OFFICE
Department of Children and Families
Refugee Services Program Office
400 West Robinson Street, S1111C
Orlando, FL 32801

Patti Grogan (Tallahassee)
Director, ESS Programs and Policy
850-717-4196
Patti.Grogan@myflfamilies.com

David Draper (Orlando)
Community Liaison Unit Supervisor – Refugee Services
407-317-7335
David.Draper@myflfamilies.com

Ileana Bustelo (Miami)
Deputy Director – Refugee Services
786-257-5165
Ileana.Bustelo@myflfamilies.com

Gloria Darling (Tallahassee)
Program Administrator – Refugee Services
850-717-4210
Gloria.Darling@myflfamilies.com

Holly Merrick (Tallahassee)
Grants Administration Unit Supervisor – Refugee Services
850-717-4198
Holly.Merrick@myflfamilies.com

Ky McLeod (Tallahassee)
Administrative Assistant I
850-717-4124
Ky.McLeod@myflfamilies.com 

Janet Blair (Largo)
Community Liaison
813-545-1716
Janet.Blair@myflfamilies.com

Rosa Chaves (Orlando)
Community Liaison
407-317-7336
Rosa.Chaves@myflfamilies.com

Lourdes Leconte (Miami)
Community Liaison
786-257-5173
Lourdes.Leconte@myflfamilies.com

Theresa Leslie (Tallahassee)
Community Liaison
850-778-4065
Theresa.Leslie@myflfamilies.com

Miriam Rosario (West Palm Beach)
Community Liaison
561-227-6722
Miriam.Rosario@myflfamilies.com

LeAndra Stafford (Jacksonville)
Community Liaison
904-485-9540
Leandra.Stafford@myflfamilies.com

Jenifer Fonseca (Tallahassee)
Operations Review Specialist
850-717-4194
Jenifer.Fonseca@myflfamilies.com

Priya Amilineni (Tallahassee)
Refugee Services Policy Analyst
850-717-4209
Priya.Amilineni@myflfamilies.com

Erica Perdomo (Opa-Locka)
Policy Analyst
786-257-5185
Erica.Perdomo@myflfamilies.com

Cristobal Perez (Miami)
Program Analyst
O: 786-257-5184, C: 786-512-4936
Cristobal.Perez@myflfamilies.com

Brenden Curtius (Tallahassee)
Program Analyst
850-717-4211
Brenden.Curtius@myflfamilies.com

Robert Doak (Tallahassee)
Data Analyst
850-717-4205
Rob.Doak@myflfamilies.com

Nancy Faircloth (Tallahassee)
Data Unit Supervisor
850-717-4206
Nancy.Faircloth@myflfamilies.com

Abita Kakarla (Tallahassee)
Application Programmer
850-717-4215
Abita.Kakarla@myflfamilies.com

Eunah Ko (Tallahassee)
Senior Database Analyst
850-717-4208
Eunah.Ko@myflfamilies.com

Miguel Alonso (Miami)
Systems Programmer II
786-257-5182
Miguel.Alonso@myflfamilies.com

Darlean Patterson (Tallahassee)
Contracts and Procurements Unit Supervisor
850-717-4394
Darlean.Patterson@myflfamilies.com

Hillary Copp (Tallahassee)
Senior Contract Manager
850-717-4191
Hillary.Copp@myflfamilies.com

Shantel Pierre-Louis (Tallahassee)
Contract Manager
850-717-4212
Shantel.Pierrelouis@myflfamilies.com

Cheryl Williams (Tallahassee)
Contract Manager
850-717-4587
Cheryl.Williams2@myflfamilies.com

Andrea Gordon (Miami)
Senior Contract Manager
786-257-5175
Andrea.Gordon@myflfamilies.com

Gretta Jimenez (Miami)
Contract Manager
786-257-5166
Gretta.Jimenez@myflfamilies.com