Skip to main content

Knowledge & Information Distribution Site (KIDS)

Circuit 9

Forms, Tools, Community Resources, Contacts and Community Links

Circuit 9 Key Contacts

Tina Morgan
Community Development Administrator
400 W. Robinson Street, S-1106
Orlando, FL., 32801
(407) 317-7000
Tina.morgan@myflfamilies.com


Glen Casel
CEO/President
Embrace Families
4001 Pelee St.
Orlando, Fl 32825
(407) 333-8256
Glen.casel@embracefamilies.org


Shakira Hunt
Circuit 9 Operations Manager
400 W. Robinson St. Ste. 1129
Orlando Fl, 32801
(407) 317-7735
Shakira.hunt@myflfamilies.com


Osceola County

Richard Gore
Program Administrator
Kissimmee Service Center
111 E Monument Ave Suite 601
Kissimmee, Fl, 34741
(407) 552-0461
Richard.gore@myflfamilies.com

Orange County

LaShara Brown
Program Operations Administrator
Pine Hills Service Center
882 S. Kirkman Road, Ste. #200
Orlando, FL 32818
(407) 721-0764
LaShara.brown@myflfamilies.com


Renee Morgan
Program Administrator
Robinson Street Service Center
400 W. Robinson Street
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 317-7399
Cell: (407) 398-4440
Renee.morgan@myflfamilies.com


Richard Carr
Program Administrator
Saratoga Service Center
400 West Robinson Street, N208A
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 317-7647
Cell: (407) 902-5630
Richard.carr@myflfamilies.com


Kristie Demps
Program Administrator
Westgate Service Center
882 South Kirkman Road, Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32811
407-317-7649
Cell: 407-721-0051
Kristie.demps@myflfamilies.com


Circuit 9 Resources