Skip to main content

Knowledge & Information Distribution Site (KIDS)

Circuit 2

Forms, Tools, Community Resources, Contacts and Community Links


Educational Resources

Franklin County

Dr. Jill Rudd
Principal
850-670-2810 ext. 4109
jrudd@franklincountyschools.org

Gadsden County

Sharon Thomas
Director Exceptional Education
850-627-9651
thomas@gcpsmail.com

Jefferson County

Courtney Oliver
Assistant Principal
Jefferson Somerset PreK - K12
Office: 850-997-3551
Cell: 954-495-0682
coliver@somersetjefferson.org

Leon County

Dr. Kathleen Rodgers
850-487-7306
rodgers@leonschools.net

Tammy Watson
850-487-7306
watson2@leonschools.net


Circuit 2 CBC Contact

Gilbert Allen
Northwest Florida Health Network
Youth Services Specialist
Cell: 850-739-1091
gilbert.allen@nwfhealth.org

Automated Community Connection to Economic Self-Sufficiency (ACCESS)

ACCESS Benefits Application

ACCESS Florida Home Page

Community ACCESS Partner listing