Skip to main content

Knowledge & Information Distribution Site (KIDS)

Circuit 18

Forms, Tools, Community Resources, Contacts and Community Links


Circuit 18 Key Contacts

Traci Klinkbeil
Community Development Administrator
375 Commerce Parkway, #202
Rockledge, FL, 32955
(321) 634-3632
Traci.klinkbeil@myflfamilies.com


Palm Bay Child Protective Investigations Service Center:
(321) 327-6733


Rockledge Child Protective Investigations Service Center:
(321) 637-7383

Samantha Taylor
Family Safety Operations Manager
375 Commerce Parkway, Ste. 101
Rockledge, FL 32955
Office: 321-604-4270
Samantha.taylor@myflfamilies.com


Cheryl Christie
Rockledge Service Center
Program Administrator
375 Commerce Parkway
Rockledge, FL 32955
Office: 321-604-4318
Cell: 321-720-0323
Cheryl.christie@myflfamilies.com


Thomas Loveland
Palm Bay Service Center
Program Administrator
6100 Minton Road, Ste. 201
Palm Bay, FL 32907
Office: 321-327-6707
Cell: 321-5073490
Thomas.loveland@myflfamilies.com


Phil Scarpelli
CEO
Brevard Family Partnership
2301 Eau Gallie Prkwy, Suite 104,
Melbourne, Florida 32935
(321) 752-4650 ext. 3064
Phil.scarpelli@brevardfp.org


Cosanne Mistretta, M. Ed.
Director, Space Coast Youthbuild
Brevard Community College
1519 Clearlake Road, 14-196
Cocoa, FL  32922
Phone: 321-433-7477
Mistrettac@brevardcc.edu



Circuit 18 Services



Circuit 18 Forms



Circuit 18 Resources