

Members

Jay Reeve, PhD Chairperson

Representative Christine Hunschofsky Co-Chair Speaker of the House Appointee

Senator Darryl Rouson President of the Senate Appointee

Clara Reynolds, LCSW, MBA Governor Appointee

Ann Berner Speaker of the House Appointee

Sheriff William Prummell Governor Appointee

Kathleen Moore, PhD President of the Senate Appointee

Kelly Gray-Eurom, MD Governor Appointee

Larry Rein Governor Appointee

Judge Mark Mahon Governor Appointee

Melissa Larkin-Skinner Speaker of the House Appointee

Lee Fox
President of the Senate Appointee

Shawn Salamida Speaker of the House Appointee

Secretary Shevaun Harris Department of Children and Families

Secretary Jason Weida Agency for Health Care Administration

Richard Duggan President of the Senate

Richard Weisberg, CRPS President of the Senate Appointee

Commission on Mental Health and Substance Use Disorder Children and Youth Subcommittee

Agenda

June 3, 2024 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

9:00 a.m. - Call to Order/Welcome

Commissioner Representative Christine Hunschofsky, Chair

Roll Call

- 1. Review and Approval of May 8, 2024 Meeting Minutes
 Representative Christine Hunschofsky, Subcommittee Chair
- 2. Commission Update
 Jay Reeve, Commission Chair
- 3. Subgroup Report Outs
 - Behavioral Health Outcomes Workgroup
- Behavioral Health Funding Mechanisms in Schools Workgroup
- Family Access and Entry Workgroup
- 4. General Discussion

Subcommittee Members

- 5. Public Comment
- 6. Closing Remarks

Representative Christine Hunschofsky, Subcommittee Chair