

#### Members

Jay Reeve Chair

Representative Christine Hunschofsky Co-Chair Speaker of the House Appointee

Senator Darryl Rouson President of the Senate Appointee

Clara Reynolds Governor Appointee

Ann Berner Speaker of the House Appointee

Richard Duggan President of the Senate

Sheriff William Prummell Governor Appointee

Kathleen Moore President of the Senate Appointee

Kelly Gray-Eurom Governor Appointee

Larry Rein Governor Appointee

Judge Mark Mahon Governor Appointee

Melissa Larkin-Skinner Speaker of the House Appointee

Lee Fox President of the Senate Appointee

Shawn Salamida Speaker of the House Appointee

Secretary Shevaun Harris Florida Department of Children and Families

Secretary Jason Weida Florida Agency for Health Care Administration

Uma Suryadevara Speaker of the House Appointee

Richard Weisberg President of the Senate Appointee

# Commission on Mental Health and Substance Use Disorder System of Care Sub-Committee

## Agenda

May 29, 2024 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

**9:00 A.M. – Call to Order and Welcome** Commissioner Secretary Shevaun Harris, Subcommittee Chair

#### Roll Call

1. **Approval of the March 27, 2024, Meeting Minutes** Secretary Shevaun Harris, Subcommittee Chair

#### 2. **Commission Update** Jay Reeve, Commission Chair

#### 3. Workgroup Report Outs

- Skills-based Training
- Individuals with Unique Needs
- Deep-end Services
- 4. General Discussion Subcommittee Members

### 5. Public Comment

#### 6. Closing Remarks

Secretary Shevaun Harris, Subcommittee Chair