

Commission on Mental Health and Substance Abuse Members

Jay Reeve, PhD Chair

Representative Christine Hunschofsky Co-Chair Speaker of the House Appointee

Senator Darryl Rouson President of the Senate Appointee

Clara Reynolds Governor Appointee

Ann Berner Speaker of the House Appointee

Doug Leonardo President of the Senate

Sheriff William Prummell Governor Appointee

Dr. Kathleen Moore President of the Senate Appointee

Dr. Kelly Gray-Eurom Governor Appointee

Larry Rein Governor Appointee

Chief Judge Mark Mahon Governor Appointee

Melissa Larkin-Skinner Speaker of the House Appointee

Lee Fox President of the Senate Appointee

Shawn Salamida Speaker of the House Appointee

Secretary Shevaun Harris Florida Department of Children and Families

Secretary Jason Weida Florida Agency for Health Care Administration

Dr. Uma Suryadevara Speaker of the House Appointee

Chief Judge Ronald Ficarrotta Governor Appointee

Wes Evans President of the Senate Appointee

Richard Weisberg President of the Senate Appointee

## Commission on Mental Health and Substance Abuse System of Care Sub-Committee

## Agenda

May 25, 2023 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

**1:00 P.M. – Call to Order and Welcome** Commissioner Secretary Shevaun Harris, Subcommittee Chair

## **Roll Call**

- 1. Introduction of Commissioners and Resources Secretary Shevaun Harris, Subcommittee Chair
- 2. Review of Statutory Duties for Subcommittee Secretary Shevaun Harris, Subcommittee Chair
- 3. Interim Report Contributions Timeline for Submittals Dr. Jay Reeve, Commission Chair
- 4. **Future Meeting Schedule** Secretary Shevaun Harris, Subcommittee Chair
- 5. Public Comment
- 6. Closing Remarks Secretary Shevaun Harris, Subcommittee Chair