Contact Information

Program Managers | Program Staff

The Florida Department of Children and Families does not control or guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, or completeness of links to outside agencies.

Press Contact

David Frady, DCF Press Secretary, 850-717-4611

Local Refugee Contacts

To find your local refugee services contact please visit the contact us page.

Administration

TALLAHASSEE HEADQUARTERS
Department of Children and Families
Refugee Services Program Office
1317 Winewood Blvd., Bldg. 6, Room
200 Tallahassee, FL 32399

MIAMI PROGRAM OFFICE
Department of Children and Families
Refugee Services Program Office
401 N.W. 2nd Avenue, Suite N-812
Miami, FL 33128

ORLANDO COMMUNITY LIAISON OFFICE
Department of Children and Families
Refugee Services Program Office
400 West Robinson Street, S1111C
Orlando, FL 32801


Program Managers

Patti Grogan (Tallahassee)
Director of Refugee Services
850-717-4196
Patti.Grogan@myflfamilies.com

Nancy Faircloth (Tallahassee)
Data Unit Supervisor
850-717-4206
Nancy.Faircloth@myflfamilies.com

Ileana Bustelo (Miami)
Deputy Director
786-257-5165
Ileana.Bustelo@myflfamilies.com

George Lewis (Tallahassee)
Program Administrator
850-717-4197
George.Lewis@myflfamilies.com

Sonia Davis (Miami)
Contract Unit Supervisor
786-257-5082
Sonia.Davis@myflfamilies.com

Gloria Darling (Tallahassee)
Contract Unit Supervisor
850-717-4210
Gloria.Darling@myflfamilies.com

Taddese Fessehaye (Orlando)
Community Liaison
Unit Supervisor
407-317-7335
Taddese.Fessehaye@myflfamilies.com

Holly Merrick (Tallahassee)
Grants Administration Unit Supervisor
850-717-4198
Holly.Merrick@myflfamilies.com


Administrative Support

Maria A. Diaz (Miami)
Administrative Secretary
786-257-5170
Maria.A.Diaz@myflfamilies.com

Elizabeth Linley (Tallahassee)
Administrative Secretary
850-717-4216
Elizabeth.Linley@myflfamilies.com

Joseph Butler
Administrative Secretary
850-717-4314
Joseph.Butler@myflfamilies.com


Program Staff

Contract Unit (Tallahassee)

Tera Bivens
Contract Specialist
850-717-4213
Tera.Bivens@myflfamilies.com

Vacant
Contract Manager
850-717-4214

Alison Coleman
Senior Contract Manager
850-717-4211
Alison.Coleman@myflfamilies.com

Rebecca Lockenbach
Contract Manager
850-717-4212
Rebecca.Lockenbach@myflfamilies.com

Dane Nelson
Senior Contract Manager
850-717-4209
Dane.Nelson@myflfamilies.com

Hillary Copp
Contract Manager Support Specialist
850-717-4191
Hillary.Copp@myflfamilies.com

Brenda Speed
Contract Unit Quality Analyst
850-717-4587
Brenda.Speed@myflfamilies.com

Contract Unit (Miami)

Andrea Gordon
Senior Contract Manager
786-257-5175
Andrea.Gordon@myflfamilies.com

Gretta Jimenez
Contract Manager
786-257-5190
Gretta.Jimenez@myflfamilies.com

Darily Martinez
Senior Contract Manager
786-257-5307
Darily.Martinez1@myflfamilies.com

Dianne Alsina-Morazan
Support Specialist
786-257-5176
Dianne.AlsinaMorazan@myflfamilies.com


Data Unit
(Tallahassee & Miami)

Abita Kakarla
Computer Program Analyst II
850-717-4215
Abita.Kakarla@myflfamilies.com

Eunah Ko
Senior Database Analyst
850-717-4208
Eunah.Ko@myflfamilies.com

Dennis O'Leary
Senior Database Analyst
850-717-4204
Dennis.OLeary@myflfamilies.com

Miguel Alonso (Miami)
Systems Programmer II
786-257-5182
Miguel.Alonso@myflfamilies.com

Grants Administration Unit (Tallahassee)

David Draper (Orlando)
Procurement Manager
850-717-4202
David.Draper@myflfamilies.com

Jenifer Fonseca
Procurement Manager
850-717-4194
Jenifer.Fonseca@myflfamilies.com

Vacant
Budget Specialist
850-717-4201

Sakif Rahman
Budget and policy Analyst
850-717-4193
Sakif.Rahman@myflfamilies.com


Program Specialists

Erica Perdomo (Miami)
Outreach Specialist
786-457-3561
Erica.Perdomo@myflfamilies.com

Cristobal Perez (Miami)
Program Analyst
O: 786-257-5184, C: 786-360-9968
Cristobal.Perez@myflfamilies.com

Dwight Hood (Tallahassee)
Data Analyst
850-717-4199
Dwight.Hood@myflfamilies.com

Robert Doak (Tallahassee)
Data Analyst
850-717-4205
Rob.Doak@myflfamilies.com